top of page
Search
Chao Zheng (Justin,Dwood)

Publications and Books I Published


From the 2016, I started to publish different books in US and UK, here I would like to briefly introduce the the covers of the books.

They counted in 3 in total, concretely published between the later time of 2016 and earlier time of the 2017.

These three books are vibrated with different topics and styles:

The first book I launched is the Poetry booklet I finished in London between 2014-2015

The second book I finished by translation from one of ancient Chinese scientific philosophy, with metaphysical concepts.

The third one contains much historical empirical intelligence in philosophy and theological inspirations.

all those books are circulated in various thousands of online books shop around the world, as well as on the online Shopping website amazons.com around the world.

Conveniently, the offer of the E-copy, hard copy are provided on amazon as well.... please check it out.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hardly to update

From the data so far and so on, I failed to update my blog due to the technological failure and internet connection. For more of my...

bottom of page