top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAdmin

The knowledge that whispered through Myth


The word is the vessel for the sparkle of the wise, how about some myth, that is secretly unspeakable, but only conceivable?

The images and visual structures informed us for such

after I reverted as Muslim, I ceased to continue my music and painting creation in a very limited manner, instead, I started to focus on the language, knowledge and teleology.

I was appealed to study new languages such as: French, Spanish, Greek, Hebrew and arabic.

I started to aware that, different from art, language carried more layers of consciousnesses, esthetics, logic and the originality of such precisely depicted impulse: I tilted it as the desire that idealised, the desire that continues with the content, with the richness of the etymology and the design of one's innate truth, reflected in his flowing construction, as epstimology and dialect in analogy. as well it whispered also in another forms in arts, but it might be not as same as the language to control its boundaries of the consciousness as well as its completion in enlightenment.

Still I am not shy to show my Paints before my reverting as Muslim

The consciousness of Sabbath, Meditation of the tree of live

The consciousness of Myth of Rouch, Pre-exsitence spirit of Speech, with Warmth and Humidus, before the Creation of the World, from the Oral Torah


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hardly to update

From the data so far and so on, I failed to update my blog due to the technological failure and internet connection. For more of my...

bottom of page