top of page
Search
Chao Zheng (Justin,Dwood)

pianist divine matrix realization in digital manner


pianist divine matrix realization in digital manner

Photo 1 divine matrix on digital reaction de fingers by sensational reaction

Photo 2 score association with digital method.

So if you use phone , one always using thumbs or index fingers but when one use bigger screen , they will participate more finger on digital manner. We also could develop new study field for digital psychology with planetary association, for me, when browse the screen, I like to use the right middle fingers and fourth finger for stability.

But I feel strange when I use right index finger for bigger screen, but the left hand


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hardly to update

From the data so far and so on, I failed to update my blog due to the technological failure and internet connection. For more of my...

bottom of page