top of page
Search
Chao Zheng (Justin,Dwood)

secret of Tat, under comparative study of the languages as assumption and inspirations


I always think that the innate grounding power from the letter Δ, د , ד.

One of phenomena driving me thinking about this word, that is, when I eat some thing in the territory of one place with its consciousness, might did not proof my eating in another consciousness of territory, So I found it seems likely I did not eat at all. Hence I started to realized the ontology of territory.

In English , it stands for the land which is under the law of that rule.

We could find one of Greek vocabulary and one of Arabic vocabulary are shared legal consciousness .

But Hebrew, it revealed as more consciousness of the residence , court yard with tat consciousness.

'

Hence we might find tat might be sort of justification towards Greek heavens, and Hebrew earth (consciousness of territory) , and Arabic purities in consciousness.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hardly to update

From the data so far and so on, I failed to update my blog due to the technological failure and internet connection. For more of my...

bottom of page