top of page
Search
Chao Zheng (Justin,Dwood)

My new gained hebrew name for my christian name transition


salutations from justin i started to realize the difference between the witness of Christ in either herbew and arabic differes : christ under islamic law and jewish law differed consciousness the similarity is that due to the law of righteousness,the suffering is least.

however the difference is :

1. under jewish law ,there is witness of christ body, since he come after

2. under islamic law, there is not witness of Christ body but the words of the messenger,since he came before and christ is in religious arabic of Qruan since christ consciousness is differentiated between religious arabic (tribal arabic might be not included )and hebrew.

Hence, i decided to have one hebrew name to manifest my soul in the old with glory of christ. as i transformed my christian name Justin into hebrew, i got several names and in the end i chose hebrew "abidan" . which in hebrew means GOD IS MY JUDGE ,judge is from ab forefathers .

my names are JUSTIN, אבידן , داود جلال الدين


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hardly to update

From the data so far and so on, I failed to update my blog due to the technological failure and internet connection. For more of my...

bottom of page