top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAdmin

水经物竞 the truth of competition informed by spirit of water


水经物竞 the truth of competition informed by spirit of water 东南采水经 travelling to the southern east to observe the spirituality of the water 玄密精微者 The hidden secret and puzzeling manifested with grandeness and delication 西湖钱塘江 aside the qiantang river and xihu lake 话为有音者 the spirit of waters secret whisper to me 路人争吵时间平 spirit of water quarreling through local habitant with time I recognize 唏嘘关乎水经灵 the whispering and quarreling is to reveal the truth 物竞天择为假 that is, spiritual competition for creator to pick up is faulty 物竞天疏为真 while spiritual competition for better consequence under His will is truth 


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hardly to update

From the data so far and so on, I failed to update my blog due to the technological failure and internet connection. For more of my...

bottom of page