top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAdmin

Four holy water mentioned in the Torah and their shifting consciousness in Heled and Tebel


Interesting consciousness has been discovered

In Torah genesis it mentioned that since creator assemble the water and earth to be visible, the earth called dry land and the water called sea. Hence different water consciousness might yield different earth. When I set current matrix, British and London sit on 0 degree of our initial longitude, I found our earth consciousness due to spread of four holy waters are Heled. When I set another matrix , Jerusalem sit on 0 degree of our initial longitude, I found our earth consciousness due to spread of four holy waters are Tebel.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hardly to update

From the data so far and so on, I failed to update my blog due to the technological failure and internet connection. For more of my...

bottom of page