top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAdmin

New understanding


New understanding 

Arabic bible manifested in Islamic English commercial world would be something it would be interesting... I think the best new model would be the commercial model that established under Quran with external concerned traditional bible and Arabic bible together Since corruption is not about greed but the wrongful methodology of the bible toward the kings Since I started to understand something that is : some methodology of money can never pacify a king That money laid in the difference between Arabic bible and traditional bible (Hebrew - Greek) towards Islamic- non Islamic secular approach measure Hence I thought in city state Islamic commercial epistemology should be very important Since it might design the business towards righteousness of the ethics as well as the mythical kings justification And this gap in my opinion laid in the difference of the Bible as when Muslim approach to non Muslim secular 


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hardly to update

From the data so far and so on, I failed to update my blog due to the technological failure and internet connection. For more of my...

bottom of page