top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAdmin

My current Islamic structure as baptises Jew Muslim


 I have finished one time reading Quran in Arabic in this Ramadan hence now I could sense the change of Arabic.  

Two years before , I finished two times chanting of Quran but under romantic words  

I have Arabic sound consciousness from either left and right 

This is first dimension, and in second I have gospel difference between Arabic gospel and Greek gospel towards the resurrection issue with spiritual king in the left or the right... then in the third dimension I could sense tongues , such as shepherds (Hebrew .Samaritan Phoenician ) Greek , Babylon and , ammons assyrians, présenter in Arabic letter sound and its correlation with my five fingers in my left hand  

Incase you would know my structure I would send you by sequence : 1. Left and right consciousness of Arabic sound ; 2. left and right consciousness of Arabic and Greek gospel.. .3. Hidden manner of sound from Arabic sound variation  


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hardly to update

From the data so far and so on, I failed to update my blog due to the technological failure and internet connection. For more of my...

bottom of page