top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAdmin

Good reflection


From baptise point of view : it is not my sin but I have to bear then it would be my treasure From Muslim point view:” it is my sin and I don’t understand , but indeed i was inflicted with agony, might the creator guided and deliver me .” These are two ideology of suffer and the delivery of the sin. The Jews say: every body sined, my art is to rid off the curse from the sin but not overcoming the sin. Indeed it is safe like how we received the Torah. Those is how the three work. So now you might be clear now which group are baptised Jew Muslims 


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hardly to update

From the data so far and so on, I failed to update my blog due to the technological failure and internet connection. For more of my...

bottom of page