top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAdmin

Mythical poetry regards to Christ heart for breaking Chinese Curse on heart on Chinese, English with


一写绝句 耶稣的心 破中文心魔诅咒: 修行百年, 忐忐忑忑心, 徘徊在点点菩提,而不咎禅房大观世界。 过去今生而知鬼雄,鬼雄乃知光秒极。 忐忑之心,为诺泰然,唯有祭故,心祭尽苍穹 The Altar of the Heart: Thousands of years are the witness of the heart The witness of its ups and downs It seemly likely such ups and downs called 'Shaking' Is it my existence witness my shaking or my shaking witness my existence. The hesitation has been cause by the virtues and love behind meditations This more than the grand palace of the ritual religions The time of the past and future which would induce the power of the invisible such Invisible power would denote the edge of the universe and infinite of existence The stillness of the glory are constant stable, only the heart that is for the altar, The altar that dedicated towards all kinds of our shaking as existed recognition leading the path towards layers of the heavens 


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hardly to update

From the data so far and so on, I failed to update my blog due to the technological failure and internet connection. For more of my...

bottom of page