top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAdmin

Suddenly inspiration


You know what there is bible of Greek Hebrew and bible of Arabic, and indeed the gospel mentioned in oral Torah is that it would be delivered through Greek. Then under this condition Arabic bible watched Torah.... but gospel should be under Quranic world more , isn’t it ? Inshallah Which means without witness of Quran,Arabic gospel might be less authoritative than Greek gospel m. This is assumption is due to Arabic for Quran Inshallah That is to say Arabic gospel might be more designed for Quran reading issue and words issue My Torah consciousness currently is linguistic Phoenician, Hebrew, English, Arabic and Septuagint. But due to konie Greek I learned Most of time it work in a more integrative way inshallah. I have consciousness of ancient language but by meaning it is from Torah of King James Bible and explored under sustenance of king James of those Torah script studies with Semitic Then gospel I have consciousness of Arabic, coptic and Greek , but Greek is more mentioned in oral Torah for its coming language. Hence Greek one might be most authorities and original 

Suddenly inspiration 


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hardly to update

From the data so far and so on, I failed to update my blog due to the technological failure and internet connection. For more of my...

bottom of page